Five new directors elected by members of the association

December 9, 2019, Silver Spring, MD — The Association for Intelligent Information Management (AIIM), announces the election of five new board members following its Annual Meeting held in December in Silver Spring, Maryland. The following directors will serve on the AIIM Board of Directors beginning January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022:

Ron Cameron, KnowledgeLake

Rikkert Engels, Xillio

Karen Hobert, Top Dog Consulting

Shukra Kichambare, Cummins, Inc.

Riley McIntosh, Pacific Life

“We are very pleased to welcome these new members to our Board of Directors,” said Peggy Winton, AIIM President and CEO. “Their collective experience in the information management industry and within the Association will play a vital and impactful role in our continuing education and advocacy efforts. They truly epitomize the kind of modern approach to leveraging the power of information that AIIM espouses.”

These newly elected join the following directors who continue to serve out their terms:

Martin Birch, ibml – Board Chair

Ian Story, Microsoft – Immediate Past Chair

Dave Jones, AODocs – Vice Chair

Kramer Reeves, IBM – Treasurer

Daniel Abdul, United Healthcare

Stephen Ludlow, Open Text

Rand Wacker, Box